volikogu ja juhatuse liikmete kontaktid

Liidu e-mail: tantsuliit@gmail.com

Tegevjuht:

Jane Miller-Pärnamägijane@tantsuagentuur.ee,  mob: 56 224 717


Juhatus:
Raido Bergsteinraido@tantsuagentuur.ee, mob: 56 454 888
Laura Kvelsteinlaura.kvelstein@gmail.com
Maria Uppinmariauppin@gmail.com

Volikogu liikmed:
Anne Tamm-Kivimets annekoduke@gmail.com
Arolin Raudva araudva@gmail.com
Jaan Ulst
info@jaanulst.ee
Jane Miller-Pärnamägijane@tantsuagentuur.ee
Kristjan Kurmkristjan@tantsuagentuur.ee
Krõõt Kiviste kroot@shate.ee
Maarja Tõnissonmaarja.tonisson@gmail.com
Marie Pullerits marie.pullerits@gmail.com
Mari-Liis Eskussonmeskusson@gmail.com
Siim Tõnistesiimtoniste@yahoo.com
Sille Kapper sille.kapper@tlu.ee
Raho Aadlarahoaadla@gmail.com